Watch the Rugby at Brothers Beer

Brothers Beer will be playing the live Rugby from Japan. 
This season you will be able to book in your very own couch for all the New Zealand Games and the finals. 

Lock in your couch in one of our Trade-me actions.
If you want to take your chances on the night feel free to turn up without a booking we will have leaners and arm chairs available for people who turn up without bookings. 


CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR COUCH 
Couches are available to book at all three sites (Mt Eden, Orakei, and City Works Depot). 

 

Not sure what couch you are booking?

Check out our maps below to make sure you have locked in your favourite couch. 

Brothers Brewery - MT EDEN

Brothers Beer CWD

Brothers Beer Orakei

 

 

 

 

See our schedule here:

Brothers Beer Rugby World Cup Matches Screening Schedule

 

Australia vs Fiji Sat 21 Sept  / 4:45 pm

France vs Argentina Sat 21 Sept  / 7:15 pm

New Zealand vs South Africa Sat 21 Sept  / 9:45 pm

Italy vs Namibia Sun 22 Sept  / 5:15 pm

Ireland vs Scotland Sun 22 Sept  / 7:45 pm

Fiji vs Uruguay Wed 25 Sept  / 5:15pm

Italy vs Canada Thurs 26 Sept  / 7:45 pm

Argentina vs Tonga Sat 28 Sept  / 4:45 pm

Japan vs Ireland Sat 28 Sept  / 7:15 pm

Georgia vs Uruguay Sun 29 Sept  / 6:15 pm

Australia vs Wales Sun 29 Sept  / 8:45 pm

France vs USAWed 2 Oct  / 8:45 pm

New Zealand vs CanadaWed 2 Oct  / 11:15pm

Georgia vs Fiji Thurs 3 Oct  / 6:15 pm

Australia vs Uruguay Sat 5 Oct  / 6:15 pm

England vs Argentina Sat 5 Oct  / 9:00 pm

New Zealand vs Namibia Sun 6 Oct  / 7:45 pm

France vs Tonga Sun 6 Oct  / 8:45 pm

Argentina vs USA Wed 9 Oct  / 5:15 pm

Scotland vs Russia Wed 9 Oct  / 8:15 pm

New Zealand vs Italy Sat 12 Oct  / 5:45 pm

England vs France Sat 12 Oct  / 9:15 pm

Namibia vs Canada Sun 13 Oct  / 4:15pm

USA vs Tonga Sun 13 Oct  / 6:45pm

Quarter-finals 1 Sat 19 Oct  / 8:15 pm

Quarter-finals 2 Sat 19 Oct  / 11:15 pm

Quarter-finals 3 Sun 20 Oct  / 8:15 pm

Quarter-finals 4 Sun 20 Oct  / 11:15 pm

Semi-finals 1 Sat 26 Oct  / 9:00 pm

Semi-finals 2 Sun 27 Oct  / 10:00 pm

Bronze Medal Match Fri 1 Nov  / 22:00 pm

Final Sat 2 Nov  / 10:00 pm

 

 

** We will be screening all games above. 

** You can only book NZ Games, and the final games. Couch bookings will become available a week before the screening date.